OUR STAFF

Timothy C. Hearne, President & CEO
848-206-2050
thearne@uwmoc.org

Deena Harmon, Chief Financial Officer
848-206-2047
dharmon@uwmoc.org
 

Tamer Gouda, Director of Resource Development
848-206-2048
tgouda@uwmoc.org
 

Jennifer Hakim, Community Impact Manager
848-206-2044
jhakim@uwmoc.org
 

Christine Jagerburger, Vice President of Community Impact
848-206-2046
cjagerburger@uwmoc.org

Jackie Liguori, Director of Volunteer Engagement
848-206-2037
jliguori@uwmoc.org

Carolee Oross, Director of Resource Development
848-206-2035
coross@uwmoc.org

Stacy Patterson, Resource Development Associate
848-206-2049
spatterson@uwmoc.org
 

Kaarina Romero, Director of Marketing and Communications
848-206-2042
kromero@uwmoc.org
 

Heather Salomon, Bookkeeper and Financial Assistant
848-206-2043
hsalomon@uwmoc.org

Kelly Stanckiewitz, Administrative Assistant
848-206-2045
kstanckiewitz@uwmoc.org

General UWMOC Information
732-938-5988
info@uwmoc.org