Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is just one of many entities committed to supporting United Way of Monmouth and Ocean Counties as we improve the lives of youth and their families. With the help of our board, staff, volunteers and donors, we’re changing lives in a powerful way, and changing the community for the better. Please consider how you can give, advocate or volunteer to help us LIVE UNITED!

Board Officers

Robert Rosone, Deloitte LLP

Vice Chair
Eric Lubin, Lomurro Law

Don Cowan, Cg Tax, Audit and Advisory

Nancy Eriksen, Community Representative

Board Members

Tom Ando
OceanFirst Bank

Luke Bollerman
Bollerman Companies

Sandy Broughton
Investors Bank

Kelly Fliller
Grunin Foundation

Laura Frank
Hackensack Meridian Health

Scott Garley
Community Representative


Sonia Grant
TD Bank

Thomas Hayes
New Jersey Natural Gas Company

Henry Hong
Enterprise Holdings

Jan Kirsten
Ocean County College

Shannon McCoy

John Zammetti
Wegmans Food Market

Advisory Board Members

Kenneth Greco
OceanFirst Bank

Gwen Love
Lunch Break

Chris Lutick


Dom Santamaria
Colossus Media Group

Carol Stillwell
Stillwell-Hansen, Inc.